18
Sep
09

I Hate “That” Miyabi and I refuse her to come to Indonesia

Just translating from my indonesian blog (with a lot of change):

Hahaha, i’m a bit late to know the news about “That” Miyabi will featured in an Indonesian movie. She will play in “Menculik Miyabi” along with Raditya “Bucks” Dika. This news now become very popular in Indonesian movie world. But, this also make my hatred for “that” miyabi increased. There is nothing to do with some type of discrimination issue in my country.

Why? for me “that” miyabi defaming my favorite idol, Natsuyaki Miyabi (wiki en, wiki id, kpop wiki, momusuindo wiki). Yes, i admit that i’m a big fan of her. Most of people (almost 99%) in my country only know “that” miyabi and their reaction when i said that i’m a fan of miyabi are referred to “that” miyabi. In early time i think that was fine, but lately that make me irritated.

I have an original miya phone strap from Berryz Koubou Concert Autumn 2008 – Berikoree attached in my cell phone. Miya’s full romanized name was written in this phone strap. Every people who see my phone strap would associate me as AV actress fan especially with “that” miyabi.

So in the end i refuse “that” miyabi to come to my beloved country because, yes, I HATE HER.

3 Responses to “I Hate “That” Miyabi and I refuse her to come to Indonesia”


  1. 1 mr x
    September 18, 2009 at 9:17 am

    kalo maen film nya sama lo, baru mau yak…hjahahahahah

  2. September 21, 2009 at 6:44 pm

    Just a slice of info

    Me and my friend were fan of ‘that’ miyabi.

    One day, on 2006, we are looking for her pic on google, but on page 2 or 3, we found another Miyabi, which is Natsuyaki Miyabi, and after that, we knew that Natsuyaki-san is one of a singer at Berryz Kobo, more we looking about this group, we found Risa and Momo, so the next thing we do is looking for their song, and the first song i watch is, Natsu Remember You on natsu natsu 06 concert.

    Since that day, i become fans of Berryz Kobo, especially Rii-chan.

    So, thanks to ‘that’ Miyabi, i became fans of H!P KIDS.

  3. 3 ST
    September 23, 2009 at 7:00 am

    we’re on the same boat!

    My friends sometimes think that i’m a fan of “that” miyabi too.

    But i think NATSUYAKI MIYABI still wins 😀


Leave a Reply

Moar

Add to Technorati Favorites

RSS Scattered Brain Tumblrblog

GSE Rating

Partner

my Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 132,827 hits
September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

